Application Latter and Curriculum Vitae (CV) Tri Cahya Ayu Marta

Jakarta, 18 March 2013             

To :

Human Resource Development

PT. INDOFERMEX

Dear Sir or Madam,

Based on advertisement on KOMPAS newspapers about Marketing Support  position, I wish to submit my application.

I am 21 years old, graduated from Gunadarma University on July 2014 with GPA 3.25, majoring in Accounting. I have a good skill of analysis accounting, management, marketing support, and microsoft office.

I am seeking a challenging opportunity to have a valuable work experience on marketing support, or any related position which suits my skill and work experience. I’m very interested to work on any related field to be a marketing and accounting.

As you could see some experiences on my curriculum vitae, my personality as a hard worker and fast learner type of person would bring benefit to your company. And I will be quickly to learn about my work.

From above explanation about me, I therefore feel confident to able to join your companies. I believe my experiences would support me in positions offered. I would be grateful if you would be kind enough to give me opportunity and take this application with favorable consideration. I will cooperate to give worthy contributions and reflect honor and integrity to your company. If my qualification meets your requirement, please do not hesitate to contact me. I am look forward to receiving your welcome reply.

Best Regards,

Tri Cahya Ayu Marta

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

