conditional if

Conditional If

If  Bertha comes, I will give her the message.

If  I were rich, I would give my money to the poor.

If  I had know her number, I would have called her.

If  it rained, he would not go to the campus.

If  I am sick, I will take a rest.

If  I know her number, I will call her.

If  it rain, he will not go to the campus.

If  I were sick, I would take a rest.

If  I knew her number, I would call her.

If  I had had some money, I would have bought a new bicycle.

If  I had been sick, I would have taken a rest.

If  I am rich, I will give my money to the poor.

If  I had some money, I would buy a new bicycle.

If  we arrive late, he will be angry with us.

If  I had been rich, I would have given my money to the poor.

If  Bertha come, I would give her the message.

If  Bertha had come, I would have given her message.

If we arried late, he would be angry with us.

If we had arrived late, he would have be angry with us.

If I have some money, I would have bougth a new motorcycle.

Leave a Reply

